Read Wonders Never Cease by Debra Salonen Free Online

Ebook Wonders Never Cease by Debra Salonen read! Book Title: Wonders Never Cease
The author of the book: Debra Salonen
Language: English
ISBN: 0373710615
ISBN 13: 9780373710614
Format files: PDF, Epub, DOCx, TXT
The size of the: 5.88 MB
Edition: Harlequin SuperRomance # 1061
Date of issue: May 1st 2002
Reader ratings: 7.8
Loaded: 393 times

Read full description of the books Wonders Never Cease:

His dog is playing matchmaker...

Officer Ben Jacobs and his canine partner, Czar -- the newest members of the Bullion Police Department -- should have no problem proving themselves to the citizens and mayor of the small California town. Both have highly distinguished careers. They've been a team for nine years and they understand each other perfectly.

And then they meet Jill Martin. For Czar, it's love at first sight. Ben can't believe the change in his dog. Czar plays like a puppy with Jill, obeys all her commands, and mopes when she's not around.

Puzzled though Ben is, he can't fault Czar's impeccable choice....

Read Ebooks by Debra Salonen

Read information about the author

Ebook Wonders Never Cease read Online! - Born and raised in Brookings, South Dakota. Youngest of five (much youngest). A Baby Boomer who married her high school sweetheart (our lockers were side-by-side). Mother of two, grandmother of three darling princesses, dog mother of 2.5 mutts.

- Graduate of South Dakota State University with a Master’s degree in Geography and History.

- Job history: taxi driver, flax seed counter, cartographer, rural mail carrier, substitute teacher, secretary/community liaison for Merced College’s Child Development Center, bookkeeper, journalist, author.

- First sale story: June, 1999, to Harlequin Superromance. Total number of books sold to Harlequin =27.

- Honors and awards: Romantic Times BOOKreviews, 2006 Series Storyteller of the Year. Winner: Best Superromance of 2010: Until He Met Rachel. Nominated for Desert Quill in 2008.

- First book published by Tule Press, summer 2014: Cowgirl Come Home. The Big Sky Mavericks series opens Aug. 2014 with: Nobody's Cowboy.

Ebooks PDF Epub

Add a comment to Wonders Never Cease

Read EBOOK Wonders Never Cease by Debra Salonen Online free

Download Wonders Never Cease PDF: wonders-never-cease.pdf Wonders Never Cease PDF