Read Fables Vol. 21: Happily Ever After by Bill Willingham Free Online

Ebook Fables Vol. 21: Happily Ever After by Bill Willingham read! Book Title: Fables Vol. 21: Happily Ever After
The author of the book: Bill Willingham
Language: English
ISBN: No data
ISBN 13: No data
Format files: PDF, Epub, DOCx, TXT
The size of the: 348 KB
Edition: Vertigo
Date of issue: May 5th 2015
Reader ratings: 4.6
Loaded: 309 times

Read full description of the books Fables Vol. 21: Happily Ever After:

In the aftermath of Bigby Wolf’s destruction, a shift in the Fables’ underlying power structure threatens to split their community into two warring factions - one led by Snow White, the other by her sister Rose Red. Accelerating this process are the machinations of an unsuspected enemy within, who brings Bigby back from the dead with all of his lethal power but with none of his redeeming humanity.

After thirteen years and tales beyond counting, the saga of Fabletown is drawing to a close - but it’s not going gentle into that good night. With HAPPILY EVER AFTER, the creative juggernaut of Bill Willingham, Mark Buckingham, Steve Leialoha and Andrew Pepoy are joined by an armada of special guest talents - including Matthew Sturges, Eric Shanower, Shawn McManus, Jae Lee, Terry Moore, Russ Braun and Chrissie Zullo - for the penultimate chapter in the celebrated FABLES chronicles! Collects issues #141-149.

Read Ebooks by Bill Willingham

Read information about the author

Ebook Fables Vol. 21: Happily Ever After read Online! In the late 1970s to early 1980s he drew fantasy ink pictures for the Dungeons & Dragons Basic and Expert game rulebooks. He first gained attention for his 1980s comic book series Elementals published by Comico, which he both wrote and drew. However, for reasons unknown, the series had trouble maintaining an original schedule, and Willingham's position in the industry remained spotty for many years. He contributed stories to Green Lantern and started his own independent, black-and-white comics series Coventry which lasted only 3 issues. He also produced the pornographic series Ironwood for Eros Comix.

In the late 1990s Willingham reestablished himself as a prolific writer. He produced the 13-issue Pantheon for Lone Star Press and wrote a pair of short novels about the modern adventures of the hero Beowulf, published by the writer's collective, Clockwork Storybook, of which Willingham was a founding member. In the early 2000s he began writing extensively for DC Comics, including the limited series Proposition Player, a pair of limited series about the Greek witch Thessaly from The Sandman, and most notably the popular series Fables

Ebooks PDF Epub

Add a comment to Fables Vol. 21: Happily Ever After

Read EBOOK Fables Vol. 21: Happily Ever After by Bill Willingham Online free

Download Fables Vol. 21: Happily Ever After PDF: fables-vol-21-happily-ever-after.pdf Fables Vol. 21: Happily Ever After PDF