Read Further Chronicles Of Avonlea by L.M. Montgomery Free Online

Ebook Further Chronicles Of Avonlea by L.M. Montgomery read! Book Title: Further Chronicles Of Avonlea
The author of the book: L.M. Montgomery
Language: English
ISBN: 0770421628
ISBN 13: 9780770421625
Format files: PDF, Epub, DOCx, TXT
The size of the: 1.91 MB
Edition: Seal Books
Date of issue: March 1st 1987
Reader ratings: 6.5
Loaded: 207 times

Read full description of the books Further Chronicles Of Avonlea:

Nestled in the seaside hills of Prince Edward Island, there's a road to a place called Green Gables where a girl named Anne grew up.  Here, not far from the cold Atlantic and close to the warmth of a loving heart, is Avonlea.

In this second volume of wonderful adventures a ghostly appearance in a garden teaches us about the real meaning of love...a pretty young girl risks losing her dear mother to find the father she never knew...and a foolish lie threatens to make a spinster the town's laughing stock when an imaginary lover comes to town for real!  Warm and touching, rich and exciting, these and a dozen more delightful tales are stories to cherish, in a book you'll never want to end.

Read Ebooks by L.M. Montgomery

Read information about the author

Ebook Further Chronicles Of Avonlea read Online! Lucy Maud Montgomery was a Canadian author, best known for a series of novels beginning with Anne of Green Gables, published in 1908.

The author of the famous Canadian novel Anne of Green Gables, Lucy Maud Montgomery, was born at Clifton, Prince Edward Island, Nov. 30, 1874. She came to live at Leaskdale, north of Uxbridge Ontario, in 1911 after her wedding with Rev. Ewen Macdonald on July 11, 1911 in Prince Edward Island. Her three children were born at Leaskdale, and she wrote close to a dozen books while she was living in the Leaskdale Manse before the Macdonald family moved to Norval, Ontario in 1926.

Maud died in Toronto April 24, 1942 and was buried at Cavendish, Prince Edward Island.

For more information, please see

Ebooks PDF Epub

Add a comment to Further Chronicles Of Avonlea

Read EBOOK Further Chronicles Of Avonlea by L.M. Montgomery Online free

Download Further Chronicles Of Avonlea PDF: further-chronicles-of-avonlea.pdf Further Chronicles Of Avonlea PDF